Uncategorized

This is a perspective overview of my Greentime Solutions operation.

LIke us on facebook!
My cheesy smashed up logo yet an effective branding tool
Swooshmas
I made this for Christmas 2013
#ArtIsNotFast
This is over 8,000 lines here it’s part of my landscaping art.
#Birdhouses
This is a solid oak constructed bird house that will last a lifetime! Perfect for a Nuthatch or a chickadee.
#HelloKitty
This is my lovely daughter that loves to help her daddy.
#gardenwars
I built this out of used deck boards and $5.00 worth or shower curtains! It sure keeps the cold Illinois weather off my seedlings.

I’m sitting here wondering who might see this. I have big plans this Spring. I have 50+ seed packets to start planting. There’s so much on my mind that I feel overwhelmed. I want to be an overnight success story, but I know it will take a lot of time. Right now I can’t even get many more “fans” to like my facebook page titled,”Greentime Solutions”. My plans are to open up a non-profit store to promote “Green” living. Also to beautify my local region. So If you can help me out it will be greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

