Uncategorized

Services I am Offering

Gardening Service and Other services I can offer if you are a homeowner, business owner, of just a tenant and want beautiful gardens but don’t have time to care for them.I have been looking around neighborhoods for homes that clearly need better landscaping and offering homeowners a deal. Also, I am Developing a list of clients that I can visit once a week. I have gardening tools,and am willing to travel anywhere close to Ottawa,Il. “Handyman Repair”, I repair many different things with a collection of basic tools. I know a lot about fixing household items, computers, electronic gadgets, plumbing, bicycles, lawn mowers etc. I am looking to develop regular clients who will turn to me instead of more expensive conventional solutions. Web design is something that I am familiar with. I am learning HTML, CSS and graphic arts, and wanting to develop steady work as a web designer. You might see my advertisements for my services on classified sites and community bulletin boards so please give me a try. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

